offlineorlando.blogg.se

Changing dmg to img
Changing dmg to img




changing dmg to img

‘A lot of people came up to me spelling their name, and it’s like, ‘this is amazing, this is what it should be, I love it’.’ ‘On my first day, I came here, the boss bought everyone a clear mask, and everyone wore ,’ Rose adds.

#Changing dmg to img pro#

The dancing pro isn’t the only one making Strictly accessible, either, with executive producer Sarah James confirming to BBC News that all of the team have taken deaf awareness training and are learning sign language. He’s not afraid to ask me questions and makes sure everything’s clear to me.’ Italian’s very visual and expressive, and he always looks at me in the face. ‘I think it’s because he’s a professional dancer, so he’s always been very visual anyway,’ she continues, ‘and I think also, he’s Italian, that helps as well. ‘He’s picked it up so quickly, and normally, when you meet people, it takes time to eventually process, but he got it quick. ‘His Deaf awareness is really, really good,’ she says. It works really well.’Īnd it’s Giovanni’s visual approach which helps with picking up sign language too, which Rose uses alongside spoken English. But because dance is so physical and so visual, I just watch him and copy him. ‘He’s very physical, which means he’s visual,’ Rose adds, ‘and I have interpreters with me as well. The mirror really helps to see what I’m doing, and Giovanni always explains stuff.

changing dmg to img

‘There’s a lot of jumping, lots of kicks and stuff,’ she explains, ‘but we have a mirror in the rehearsal room. Though for the first week of the contest, Rose will perform the jive, which she says is obviously one of the hardest dances to do. Rose praised her partner Giovanni for swiftly picking up sign language






Changing dmg to img